Free Chamber Web Services by
Transform your Chamber with this free service.

Board of Directors

Board Members are:

Steve Alexander - Eastex Telephone Co-Op                               

Darla Cloutier-Blazer Electric

John Fertitta-Henderson Quick Copy

Brian Fisher-Rader Funeral Home                                                                                  

Charles Helton-Rusk County Sheriff Department

Gloria Holland-Citizens National Bank

Wesley Holloway-Happy At Home Healthcare

Stacey Johnson - Henderson ISD

Jason Martin- Sadler's Smokehouse LTD

Richard McLeon-Rusk County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Robert Shaw-CCA Bradshaw State Jail

Courtney Smith-Courtney Smith Allstate Insurance

Laura Wilkerson-Henderson Civic Center



Executive Board Members
President -- David Chenault-South Main Church of Christ
1st Vice President  -  Steve Higginbotham-Individual Member/Luminant
2nd Vice President - Jason Foster-Henderson Federal Savings Bank
Treasurer - Richard McLeon-Rusk County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Past Pres - Lsha Stanley-Management & Training Corporation
Executive Director - Bonnie Geddie
Administrative Assistant-Marty Brown

Member promotions

- "Is your data secure? 60% of businesses say no!!! Call, let's chat: 903-705-1851"
Rusk County Realty - "Selling Rusk County"
El Rancho Verde - "Ticket are going fast... go online to purchase @ Gate Price $50.00"
Goodwill Industries of East Texas - "Come on bye great stuff at a great price"
Traditions Restaurant & Catering - " Full Table Service event by Reservation Entertainment will be provided March 5, 2016 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Call 903-534-1111 "

Copyright © 2017 Henderson Area Chamber of Commerce and | Privacy

Go Social with ChamberPlanet!

Join the growing number Chambers and Chamber members on the world-wide social network. Get your own free community-driven social website, including hosting and free membership management software today!

Free for Chambers of Commerce across the Planet.

Free for Chambers across the Planet.